Week 3, Day 1!!- The day I go back to the gym!

imageimage In between the days I run (going to run every other day), I need something to fill in that gap of time on my off running days. And sitting on the couch or laying in bed browsing the internet can totally be replaced by some cardio at the gym. If you are wondering why I havent gone to the gym yet it’s because I have had my reasons. Reason #1, there is a former friend that goes religiously, and I havent been wanting to run into her. and Reason #2, embarrassment (my face turns a bright red color when I work out, it’s just NOT CUTE). BUT!!! Since I have started singing while I run and deciding IDGAF about what people think. There is NO reason why that cannot cross over into the gym.

So, today, after all of my work and motherly obligations have been met, I am going to go! I would be lying if I said I wasnt slightly nervous. I really have no idea what to do other than the elliptical and SOME machines. I would really like to start lifting weights, but I have no idea where to start. I guess I could watch some YouTube videos and start there? Regardless, I am going.

I also need to start taking pictures of all the bars of soap I have that are ready to sell, then I need to set up a website for them. Im a busy busy bee these days πŸ™‚ it feels good.

I hope you are well, and having a great day. I will be sure to update you tomorrow on how my night at the gym goes! Wish me luck!!! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Week 3, Day 1!!- The day I go back to the gym!

Leave a Reply

