And on the 7th day, she kept on keto’ing.

No matter what .. no matter what the scale reads every morning, if I lose, or don’t lose weight everyday… I will stick to the plan. Because I believe that if I stick to it, it will pay off. I KNOW that not eating starchy carbs and staying away from sugar will be beneficial to my body. I believe this! So, I need to keep my head in the game and not get discouraged from daily numbers.

I also need to work on eating more fat, and less protein. In my brain, I have myself convinced that I get my energy from meat. WRONG, I get my energy from fat. I get my energy from fat!!! I need to make this my mantra.

178.5 this morning!

Proress feels so fantastic, even if it is just water weight 😉

Tomorrow I start my c25k app! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

